Skip to content Skip to content
Content starts here

Members

Members

Photo of Phil Denbow

PHIL DENBOW – Chair

(2021)

8 Nancy Lane

Hooksett, NH 03106

566-8443

pdenbow@sau15.net

Adam Gianunzio

ADAM GIANUNZIO

(2020)

11 Lennox Street

Hooksett, NH 03106

772-8651

agianunzio@sau15.net

Lindsey Laliberte

LINDSEY LALIBERTE – Clerk

(2019)

18 Farrwood Drive

Hooksett, NH 03106

461-1805

llaliberte@sau15.net

Greg Martakos

GREGORY MARTAKOS

(2019)

1465 Hooksett Road #276

Hooksett, NH 03106

210-5665

gmartakos@sau15.net

Kara Salvas

KARA SALVAS – Vice Chair

(2021)

14 Golden Gate Drive

Hooksett, NH 03106

275-1152

ksalvas@sau15.net

Jim Sullivan

JAMES SULLIVAN

(2020)

2 Trent Road

Hooksett, NH 03106

315-0084

jsullivan@sau15.net

Hooksett School Board members and the Superintendent can be reached by their email addresses listed.